Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Play2dayJax 61 / M
"Bi male/bbw female looking for that bi guy"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2018

To view all of
Play2dayJax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Play2dayJax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,805,684 Active Members!*
 
Status
Play2dayJax 61/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Me 6'2" athletic, she bbw with DD tits. Both are DDF and had COVID and vaccinated. We have private pics if you would like to see...Just reply. We are an open minded couple (FWB) when it come to sex. Nothing serious to begin with...just some fun in the bed. I am an Alpha male that likes to be in charge. She can be submissive. Toys are fun dirty talk is fun too. We are pleasure seekers and respect boundaries. We are located in the OP/West Jax area. If you would like to find out more contact us. It could be fun!

My Ideal Person Open minded, honest, attractive, disease free, respects them-self and others. Someone who has a positive outlook and enjoys having fun. Someone who knows what they want in a sexual relationship and will communicate their needs and desires!.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Play2dayJax's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: