Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PrinceFlyGuy 41 / M
"Hello, would love to hear from you!!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2003

To view all of
PrinceFlyGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrinceFlyGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carlaluvsex2
Georgia, United States
BeaverbankRd
Nova Scotia, Canada
Justfun3on1
Florida, United States
Dirtysluts904
Florida, United States
Cumgasms
Georgia, United States
ChochoArdiente5
Andalucia, Spain
SecureEroticCpl
Texas, United States
Lush_Lovers
California, United States
JassjeetJatti
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
PrinceFlyGuy 41/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
I love a lady that loves to have a good time in and out of the bedroom. I'm looking for some fun and intimacy. We're going to leave each other: breathless and speechless! I am spontaneous, creative and love having fun. Always up to enjoy myself and the company of another! Drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you! Love having fun, hope you do too!!

My Ideal Person I love a woman that is funny, spontaneous, and is crazy enough to try almost anything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PrinceFlyGuy's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either