Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pugsly4269 53 / M
"Im divorced and looking"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2018

To view all of
Pugsly4269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pugsly4269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krystilove
Virginia, United States
MiaNavas
Florida, United States
HannahVera
Florida, United States
juschris77
Virginia, United States
tannia_shott
Georgia, georgia
Bshhdhdu
California, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
CumThirstyWhore_
Ontario, Canada
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Pugsly4269 53/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Working the nightshift. Anyone into breakfast dates?
Introduction
I recently got of a 4yr relationship with my ex girlfriend. I would like meet couples and single ladies that enjoy a biker lifestyle. I work nights but have free time during most days. I don't smoke ,but do like go dive bars once in a while and have a few drinks. I like live concerts and motorcycle rallies. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and would like to find a partner to share it with.

My Ideal Person I would like meet fun loving people like or at least tolerate motorcycles,lol since I ride mine quite a lot. I do have an SUV. I would like to meet a woman that is open minded and a little adventurous, also very sexual. I am d/d free and have had a vasectomy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pugsly4269's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either