Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pussypye1 45 / F
"INTELLIGENCE IS SEXY...."
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 11, 2017

To view all of
Pussypye1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pussypye1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple4girls1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lovelymy2
Louisiana, United States
Chocl8Dr0p
California, United States
blkecpl
North Carolina, United States
love69himandher
Louisiana, United States
Smushyotush
Louisiana, United States
softblkpussie00
Louisiana, United States
Anya8787
Connecticut, United States
Brdonpablo
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Pussypye1 45/F
Lafayette, Louisiana
So little time.....
Introduction
I do love the touch of a woman and the smell of women. I love everything about a woman. I love men also. I love the brutness of a man because I do need to be manhandled at times and a girl can't do that.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that i can share everything with...my deepest darkest secrets and also my most clumsy life experience. I want someone who will arouse me intellectually as well as sexually.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pussypye1's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i work
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: