Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Quiet53man 62 / M
"Kicked back and relaxed"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quiet53man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miss_creamie_1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Quiet53man 62/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Thanks for checking out the Profile. I am very relaxed, good sense of humor and caring. I am romantic at heart but you know what, I am on line here to chat, exchange ideas, fill some quiet time. Not looking for anything special nor do I expect anything other than open two way communication.

My Ideal Person Right now I am not looking to hook up, just chat but..if there was someone , they would be within 45 minutes driving time, discreete, disease free and are secure to have open non judgmental discussions over life and secure where sex and play can be freely talked about. A person who could lay back on a couch and discuss what makes them feel good and where and how they like to be touched/stroked/nibbled and wants to hear the same from me is very sensual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Quiet53man's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown