Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rafael071165 54 / M
"Waiting for the great things to happen"
Loviisa, Uusimaa, Finland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2016

To view all of
Rafael071165's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rafael071165's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,667,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Missouri, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Texas, United States
Campania, Italy
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
San José, Costa Rica
Kentucky, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Rafael071165 54/M
Loviisa, Uusimaa , Finland
I have a idea I do the work you make the noise until the happy end I know my thung whud love it. Let’s smile together
Wery come man and love too hawe fun a lot :) Looking for a woman who feel the same

My Ideal Person A woman who knows what she wants

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm in to everything new

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rafael071165's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Loviisa, Uusimaa, Finland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, Finnish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: