Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rbissonnet 62 / M
"I am looking for a friend and a lover is that you? Rbissonnet81 and then Girls that Mainly Act Interesting and love to Laugh. I can no longer return messages not a paid member"
Cle Elum, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2021

To view all of
Rbissonnet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rbissonnet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bustinout20202
Washington, United States
DawnAdv3nture62
Oregon, United States
AfriendinSB
California, United States
 
Status
Rbissonnet 62/M
Cle Elum, Washington
Introduction
I love going for long walks, worldwide travel, exploring or just relaxing with my love. Love to eat pussy!

My Ideal Person Great personality, mature knows what she wants, willing to explore together of course loves sex and being connected

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rbissonnet's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Cle Elum, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 29, 1960
Travels to: Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None