Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Readysteady46 63 / M
"Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me or my legal representatives to use any of my profile or my pictures in any form or forum(s) both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. Thank you for stopping by. Please take a few minutes to read my profile. Thanks again."
Scaborough, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Readysteady46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,387 Active Members!*
Readysteady46 63/M
Scaborough, Ontario , Canada
I'm 5'7". Don't smoke, don't drink. I'm looking for a woman, who would be close to my age. 45+ . Someone, who like me has been going without far to long and is willing to make that change happen. I would hope we would both be comfortable enough with one and other to become sexual. I would like to become exclusive with one and other. However I'm not looking to move my life lock stock and dirty underwear into your life. As I said I hope to meet a woman who is close to my age. Although if we make a CONNECTION, age will not be an issue, ever. However I must say I do prefer older over younger. I don't need caring for or support. I would however like to find a best friend at this of stage of my life. I would like to meet someone to talk to, hangout with. Perhaps find that spark thats going to ignite my long extinguished passion. I'd like to find that missing passion and restore it into my life once again.

My Ideal Person Is a woman 45+ who like me is ready and willing to explore her long surpressed sexuality.
Is also looking for a FWB type of relationship. Although possibilities are always unlimited if we make that CONNECTION. She is independent, not arrogant. I like woman of all shapes and sizes. Yet I have a definate weakness for the "thicker" woman, luv passionate BBW's.

  • 63 / male
  • Scaborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None