Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Really_Love2Eat 59 / M
"Looking for mutual sucking..."
Beech Grove, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2019

To view all of
Really_Love2Eat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Really_Love2Eat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ed5184
Indiana, United States
Kinkyleg2222
Michigan, United States
rebelluv
Indiana, United States
fred691963
Florida, United States
Aff9516
Indiana, United States
INDEE4444
Indiana, United States
hornygermanx
Indiana, United States
dylan765scotty
Indiana, United States
Jordan_Me
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Really_Love2Eat 59/M
Beech Grove, Indiana
Want a warm mouth or ...?
Introduction
Normal, Single, Decent, Clean, Average Guy looking for someone that can really just have good times with. I work, I have my own home, I drive, and I have my own money! Looking to have some sexual fun and not to much drama!

My Ideal Person The partner I am looking for should be clean, relatively average, drives, has income and a place to live. Curious and and willing to try things (nothing to weird), just the general sucking, licking, fucking, and playing. No major drama, and NOT possessive or major jealousy issues. A serious friend to get together for a quicky or spend more time. I can host if things are right

If you live to far away, then its unrealistic that we would get together, but it could be a possibility

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Aggressive woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Really_Love2Eat's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Beech Grove, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 3, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: