Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Restoman58 64 / M
"Looking for new experiences. Curious thoughts and ambitions"
Exeter, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 12, 2020

To view all of
Restoman58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Restoman58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ctkatya2017
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
DaddyLong180
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
asoendruna
Massachusetts, United States
Bostonstrong87
Massachusetts, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Bumblebee5087
Massachusetts, United States
Mmarti73
Maine, United States
Hellzapoppin1960
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Restoman58 64/M
Exeter, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am looking for a friend with benefits. Someone I can go out with for a drink and carry on conversations in politics, career, boats or motorcycles, health and fitness. Also have some fun. I never had sex with a guy but I am curious and horney to try it. If your interested please check me out and send me a message.

My Ideal Person My ideal person should be well endowed. I like less hair than more. the bigger the better. I like someone with that is career oriented and successful. I like to surround my self with people who are interesting and motivated.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Exeter, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 5, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: