Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RiverRiver29 41 / M
"Born upon the world the restless heart keeps flying trying to become the heart of home and it's love .."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2021

To view all of
RiverRiver29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RiverRiver29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarilynDoll
North Carolina, United States
HannaValleyGirl
California, United States
rossa_quenn
CALIFORNIA, United States
Yrene_Shy
Minnesota, United States
JasmineSweet_
California, United States
Bayareaqueeen2
California, United States
Kissingoralgirl
Utah, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
Hanny_Parker
California, United States
 
Status
RiverRiver29 41/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Some folks would be happy just to have one dream come true but everything you gather is just more that you can lose Come again Walking along in the Mission in the rain

My Ideal Person Right outside this lazy summer home
you don't have time to call
your soul a critic, no
Right outside the lazy gate
of winter's summer home
wondering where the nuthatch winters
Wings a mile long
just carried
the bird
away

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of RiverRiver29's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: DA
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either