Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rivet200 58 / M
"Here to explore and have fun."
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2019

To view all of
Rivet200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rivet200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Quebec, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
Rivet200 58/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
UPDATE: July 2022 I am looking for casual encounters. I am open minded and not judgmental. I prefer to stay fairly local (PA, MD, NJ, DE areas). I can occasionally get days off for some fun time, other times by arrangements. Life is too short not to enjoy it while you can. I usually CAN NOT host. I am willing to split the cost of a room or if you have a safe, clean place to host . Most of the time I am online, I am just checking my profile, IM and messages. Yes I do look at a lot of profiles and sometimes the cams, lot of interesting live fun going on over there. I usually cannot drop things at the drop of a hat and be ready. Yes, I know that takes some of the spontaneity of it, but I have obligations to meet and a life outside this profile. I do like to chat if I know it is going somewhere. If you want to get to know me better, drop me an IM or email on here. I am looking for NO STRINGS ATTACHED, FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS. PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning – any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, videos and/or the comments made about my photos or any other “picture” art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee , agent , student or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

My Ideal Person Discreet friends or select couples for casual sex must disease and drug free. No strings attached, friends with benefits. If the right chemistry is there, I am open for some long term fun but strictly as friends.

View more of Rivet200's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: