Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Robnsj 35 / 32 / C
"Looking to get into something tonight...like rightthafucknow. Couples, females, males...if you're up and down to chill and make terribly great fuckin choices with us, then message!"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2022

To view all of
Robnsj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robnsj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Robnsj 35/C
Houston, Texas
Anyone down to meet up tonight? Message us! 😉
Hey! Married couple here looking for like minded couples and singles to hang out with and see what kind of dirty fun we could all get into! Tired of meeting people who are just playing games. We want real experiences here with real people! With that being said, if you like what you've seen and read, hit us up! If we click then don't forget your skates.. And hello to everyone who already knows/talked to us on our other profile! Definitely didn't try skipping out on anybody, our old account got deleted by accident and we made a new one! So hit us up!

  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 2, 1987 June 6, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Carpenter Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Shaved
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None