Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rudi5353 64 / M
""
London, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2019

To view all of
Rudi5353's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rudi5353's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,362,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
huskybearhunter
South Dakota, United States
Henrik0603
Surrey, United Kingdom
Steveo4826
London, United Kingdom
Nicole_Davis
Alabama, United States
valentinaRoc
Florida, United States
HannaValleyGirl
California, United States
yung4old2014
Victoria, Australia
nitrortl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
maturfany45
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Rudi5353 64/M
London, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Easy going guy looking for a free spirited woman... Glass half full? Oh It must be my round! Enjoy blues/rock, play a couple of instruments. Paint and draw... Some have compared me to Eric Clapton and Picasso. Unfortunately I paint like Eric Clapton and play guitar like Picasso! Looking for someone to share the enjoyment of Life letter after F rudigar1953

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't take herself too seriously. A sense of humor is definitely a great asset
I'm looking for someone who loves to travel, who is fun to be around, enjoys simply hanging out. It would be great to find some common traits but I would also like to find some new and fun things together..
Nothing is taboo in the bedroom (or anywhere else) If you're both happy with it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Rudi5353's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • London, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: