Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SKdingalong 36 / M
"Will be in Dallas, Texas from Dec. 28th until Jan.1st"
Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2016

To view all of
SKdingalong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SKdingalong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready4Uyouu23
Texas, United States
Usmc3332
Maine, United States
Sjswingers1980
New Jersey, United States
JJ29113
Nova Scotia, Canada
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
MzSweetJuicy
Virginia, United States
3waymuch33
Georgia, United States
jaganath54
North Carolina, United States
upforanythi15
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
SKdingalong 36/M
Mt Laurel, New Jersey
Back in Atlanta. Fun anyone?
Introduction
Very hung and disease free BBC looking for single ladies and couples that want to have adult fun. I also have little sexy white sub that I share from time to time as well (with out other couples, ladies, and well hung guys. Standard members should be able to contact me Negative as of 11/17/16

My Ideal Person If in Atlanta : looking for couples an select singles to play with my sub and I.

If outside of Atlanta : A couple or single lady to have some extra fun with.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1986
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: