Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SallyandStorm 62 / 58 / C
"Looking for fun...no drama"
Ft. Lauderdale/Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2016

To view all of
SallyandStorm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SallyandStorm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,623,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
phillyfunfun1
Pennsylvania, United States
FunForDays1976
Florida, United States
tikehau13000
martinique, Martinique
flickyanow
California, United States
cumandget69d
California, United States
beadsandbikes1
Florida, United States
Flipflopgibbs
Tennessee, United States
lateapexing
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
SallyandStorm 62/C
Ft. Lauderdale/Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Sally is single and ready to have fun!!! Lets chat and see if we have chemistry. Interested in a man that is honest, respectful and one who can enjoy my talents. Prefer non-smokers, drug and disease free is a must. I love to laugh and have fun .....can you make me smile? I prefer unmarried men as im not interested in drama...chat with me or send me a message. He is looking for a couple to play with an try things WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ft. Lauderdale/Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1959 September 20, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/None N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E