Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sandralick 51 / F
"Bi-Female looking for like minded Women this means No Men !!!"
So. Oregon, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 13, 2021

To view all of
Sandralick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sandralick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,532 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sandralick 51/F
So. Oregon, Oregon
I do not have an Attitude just the right amount of Perspective
Introduction
Ladies I will respond to IM’s and DM’s Men you will be ignored completely and usually blocked ;) Ladies : you don’t need to have a decent profile pic (indecent preferred ;) but would rather have a face pic if we decide to chat or message MEN : I am looking for Female FWB’s on here I have No interest in a picture of your Dick ! Or You ! I am single , Bi and my preference here is to make new Female friends I have plenty of Male friends already so men I don’t need a picture of your small dick !

My Ideal Person Not looking for a permanent, long term, serious relationship. Just a casual FWB companion for coffee dates, breakfast dates, bike or hike dates etc. And sex of course ! I crave the touch , taste and smell of a woman is it you ?
Must be between the ages of 18 and 65

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sandralick's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • So. Oregon, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: