Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sassymae13 71 / F
"Well hi there boys. 67 yo white female....new to the area... help wanted. : Wanting to be a bad girl.... need help...plz send me your credentials...love mature black men. 55 & up. Can only recieve instant messages. Sorry"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2018

To view all of
Sassymae13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sassymae13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toad001x2
Michigan, United States
Tmontana552
Michigan, United States
bankerone1
Michigan, United States
Iam4u2use4fun
Michigan, United States
Primal57
Michigan, United States
Daddykahuna
Michigan, United States
footmanfury
Michigan, United States
King8BBC
Michigan, United States
gregovich56
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Sassymae13 71/F
Warren, Michigan
Introduction
67 yo white female...5'150 lite brown/ grey hair blue eyes... spontaneous love to travel and love to have fun. Want more than a fuck. Mature only. 55 n up love black mature

My Ideal Person I would love to find someone with same interests...flea markets.. thrift stores... dinner in and out... thoughtful.... caring... spontaneous... take a weekend trip...to nowhere...stop at little shops and diners on the way...

Information
  • 71 / female
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None