Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexKitten4more 47 / F
"Looking for the right F or M to share with my husband....impress me!!! :)"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2010

To view all of
SexKitten4more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexKitten4more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,632,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cajunslinger69
Louisiana, United States
rm_jevans52209
Louisiana, United States
DTF1047
Sacatepequez, Guatemala
dkathol
Louisiana, United States
rm_ummm69oo
Louisiana, United States
hungstud4fun2
Mississippi, United States
sexeverydayAFF
New York, United States
webcam_couple
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
SexKitten4more 47/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Looking for the right F or M to share with my husband....impress me!!! :)
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. I am married to a wonderful man, but looking for another Female or well-endowed Male to have some fun with!! New to the whole experience but I love the idea of exploring, performing, and putting on a show!! Let me know if you are game!! :) AND PLEASE REMEMBER I AM MARRIED, SO I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP!!

My Ideal Person An attractive female, who is not afraid to show her sexual side and teach me a little more about it! Or maybe a sexy Man that has a nice, large package to fulfill all my desires! Lots of fun, with nothing serious in hopes that we can all experience pleasure!!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1975
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: