Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SexyCDforyou2 33 / T
"Smooth CD for Straight, Married, or Sexy Dads"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2011

To view all of
SexyCDforyou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyCDforyou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,401,767 Active Members!*
SexyCDforyou2 33/T
Memphis, Tennessee
Sexycdforyou2 at Gee male ... or Feeling like kik ... iluvmscock
I HAVE STANDARD CONTACTS. If you are a non-paying member, I can email you and you can email me back !!!! I am a very discreet, smooth bodied CD who loves to please regular straight men, married, or sexy dads. I love to give oral and to have my ass fucked real good. I enjoy playing the feminine role and will please you real good. I love men who have regular bodies, muscular or built bodies, or who have stocky/bearish beer bellied type bodies. I am very attracted to men who are very hairy, have tattoos, and who have deep voices. Prefer men in their late 20s to late 40s maybe 50s. I am very down to earth, not out to get you or myself in trouble, just looking for discreet sex between adults. If I winked or checked out your profile, it means I am probably close by or will be soon. Sexycdforyou2 can be found hanging out gee male. I can be kicked at getrelief. Or snapped at sexycdforyou

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

View more of SexyCDforyou2's responses

  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: