Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexyolfarts 73 / 77 / C
"I am a new partner but she will play alone with my approval , no one under 55"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2013

To view all of
Sexyolfarts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyolfarts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Indiana, United States
Sexyolfarts 73/C
Elkhart, Indiana
I'm looking for a man to fuck me while my lover watches...any kinky men out there?
She is a senior citizen who walks with a walker… she has the pussy of a 40 year old, and the lust and passion to match!!! Her husband is now in a nursing home so I am her new partner. She does have HSV 1 & 2 and her latest blog contains all that info.

My Ideal Person Don't really believe there is any such thing as an ideal person! Don't care if you are short or tall, thin or plump, and it's what inside that counts - not your looks. Do ask that you be polite, considerate and practice good hygiene. PLEASE, NO SMOKERS!!!

The older I get the more I realize I should not let life pass me by. The kinky sex is getting more and more appealing, not looking for a new lover but someone to add to everyone's pleasure.

  • 73/77 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 13, 1949 October 25, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 6 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses