Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shannahan8 25 / M
"Looking for Fun with No Strings Attached"
Celina, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2018

To view all of
Shannahan8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shannahan8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
artony58
Lombardia, Italy
Daryna_
Texas, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
Andy67993
Zurich, Switzerland
Deadbattery77
Virginia, United States
paar69tabulos
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
MonttyMontty
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
schenko12
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Shannahan8 25/M
Celina, Texas
I don't bite ;)
Introduction
I'm 5'9, 140lbs, White. My length is 6.5 inches, and I am always shaved down below. My Kinks include Light BDSM Roleplay/Cosplay Food Play Feet Anal (Others not listed) I can accommodate most other kinks, granted they aren't overly gross or painful/unsafe. I'm willing to work that out with whoever discusses it with me.

My Ideal Person Partner MUST be under 50, clean shaven, no STDs, and isn't an insufferable person. I'm mostly looking for FWB/ONS relations.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sabaton, Dalriada, Ignite

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shannahan8's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Celina, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Other
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None