[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shy_lover30 37 / F
"Livin' life, lovin' moments, makin' memories!!"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2017

To view all of
Shy_lover30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shy_lover30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangdaddy71
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowafarmer33
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
ctlilswgcpl
Illinois, United States
asphaltkicker
North Carolina, United States
Discretedik42o
Missouri, United States
Aznaughty1972
Arizona, United States
jsb4sex
Wisconsin, United States
Kblack7
Missouri, United States
imasexualbeing
New York, United States
 
Status
Shy_lover30 37/F
Springfield, Illinois
Introduction
I am a smaller built woman, I like to have a good time and cut loose. Although, I do know when it's time to be serious. Not looking for a serious relationship but I'm not going to around either. I'm looking for a discreet FWB, NO DRAMA, I have too much going good in life to deal with it.

My Ideal Person Drama free, good in bed, knows how to please his woman and can keep it that way. Not jealous, insecure, or controlling. I've had my fair share of that crap. Don't play games, discreet, gentleman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shy_lover30's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Voice Actor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None