Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Shycdingb 47 / T
"Shy CD looking to explore the other side of me"
New Franken, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2020

To view all of
Shycdingb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shycdingb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,435,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Shycdingb 47/T
New Franken, Wisconsin
looking to set up a small party see my blog for the post
I have been dressing in private for over 30 years. I started dressing as a youth and found myself drawn to the look and feel of silky lingerie and stockings. I have attempted to dress more but I am married and she is not involved in my secret desires. While I am not opposed to finding a friend for sexual adventures I am mainly seeking the company of other gurls to dress with and talk as women. A safe and sane private environment. I have had various profiles here in the past but much like my dressing I sometimes overthink this and purge myself from the site and throw away my womens clothing. The desire does soon come back and so do I. Sexually. Over the past 30 years I have had limited encounters with men. I do call myself bisexual as I do enjoy it but it just doesn't happen often. One of my friends I play with has been a friend since high school and was the first person I opened up to about this side of me. If I should happen to be sexual with anyone I meet a std test is a must as I am paranoid about bringing something home. If that is an issue for you to get tested please move on. Sexually I enjoy being the role of a woman and am a bottom. I do enjoy being very oral and love giving a blowjob. No kinky stuff and absolutely only older than 30 for me drug and STD free only

My Ideal Person Easy going and honest about what they want. Understanding that this is just a small part of who I am and that daily life comes first.

As I sit and try to define what I want to do sexually here on BBWMatchMate, I find I am drawn in two directions. First I would like to find a steady playmate for semi regular fun. The second is to be fucked in a small group setting where 2-5 guys fuck me over the course of an afternoon. This one is how I feel when I really get horny with pent up sexual desire. How these 2 could blend together is if I could find the ideal guy that I can meet with for regular fun and have that special friendship but would be willing to participate in a group setting to ensure all goes well on my end, so to speak. Have a safe presence in the room and look out for my best interest should things go awry.

For the friend I would love nothing more than to be able to orally please you multiple times a month and receive easy gentle anal sex while I am dressed in some sexy lingerie.

What I imagine is getting a nice whirlpool suit someplace in town, invite the guys over once I am dressed and prepped for some drinks and relaxing. Once comfortable have the guys strip down and put in some porn to get the mood building. I would like to be sitting on the sofa with a man on each side of me as I stroke their cocks while a few others watch. Once nice and hard I would love to kneel in the center of the room and be surrounded by the cocks in my face as I take turns on them all. I would love one to dump a big load in my mouth to really get me horny before having the group move over to the bedroom. There I want get into a doggystyle position so I can enjoy a few at once. I want a nice cock to suck as one works himself into my ass. This all being filmed would be an added plus. As one guys comes in each end I want another to take their places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shycdingb's responses

  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • New Franken, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 3, 1973
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: