Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Singolo_ti 36 / M
"In cerca di coppie o singole....."
Bellinzona, Ticino, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2012

To view all of
Singolo_ti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Singolo_ti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zurich, Switzerland
Lombardia, Italy
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Lombardia, Italy
Ticino, Switzerland
Lombardia, Italy
Ticino, Switzerland
Pennsylvania, United States
Singolo_ti 36/M
Bellinzona, Ticino , Switzerland
Un po di sano outdoor in questi giorni???
Giovane singolo in cerca di coppie o singole... Ovviamente si arriva al divertimento se da tutti voluto e con il minimo di precauzioni che il gioco impone!.. A presto! A scanso di equivoci non sono libero.....

My Ideal Person Singole sopra i 40? Perchè no?
E se ci fosse una qualche BBW, è ben accetta!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Singolo_ti's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Bellinzona, Ticino, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: