Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SirYesSir20 53 / M
"Who will be my new /submissive gf?"
Addison, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2020

To view all of
SirYesSir20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirYesSir20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkeebabe20
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CoyoteChick
Texas, United States
pixelkiss20
Missouri, United States
nappycookie
Oklahoma, United States
xxxbbwbunnyxxx
Texas, United States
Samantha_Castle
Cauca, Colombia
Anna_Levy
Colorado, United States
Kat_Valet
Missouri, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
 
Status
SirYesSir20 53/M
Addison, Texas
it's the holidays... let's play!
Introduction
The right girl will implicitly understand the many advantages of hanging out with an older man. Calm, educated, experienced & expertise all work top your benefit. Be careful, however, i fully intend to charm the pants right off you. When we hit it off, the sky is the limit. Bonus credit: Ask me about my preferred dress code for our first meeting.

My Ideal Person back from the road... with one or two exceptions, should be home through the holidays... Let's get something started... I can definitely do discretion,. but also happy to parade you around town, on my arm, with as many of your charms on display as we can imagine.... or something simpler...netflix? or even the more traditional coffee /lunch /drinks /dinner /shoot pool /home tv/ home dungeon /swimming pool /...

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Addison, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: NunYa
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: