Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SissyTrisha4You 44 / T
"Sissy looking for the one"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2016

To view all of
SissyTrisha4You's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissyTrisha4You's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
clean1980andsafe
North Carolina, United States
rm_dyoung_89
South Carolina, United States
building4559666
Ontario, Canada
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
fireguy03272
North Carolina, United States
Ceo1120
Pennsylvania, United States
thehwb
West Virginia, United States
HardwoodinNC
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
SissyTrisha4You 44/T
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
First, let me start by saying I can not read your messages. I'm not paying for a profile. Looking to move in with a strong sexy mistress or a man looking for his princess or a couple looking for a submissive plaything and maid and be their full time sissy. I am looking for someone who can appreciate a sissy that likes to dress in sexy frilly things. I want someone to help me become the girl I am inside. Someone that wants to help me start hormones and become the sissy I was meant to be. I love stockings and heels. I love to cook and clean and take care of whatever I'm asked to. I want to be dressed to fill your fantasies. I want to be the girl of your dreams are you interested? XOXO, Trisha

My Ideal Person Wants to make me their perfect little sissy. 😉

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Landscaping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: