Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Smpleinnocence12 36 / F
"Single mom 4 fun"
Farmington, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2019

To view all of
Smpleinnocence12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smpleinnocence12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Toscana, Italia
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Smpleinnocence12 36/F
Farmington, Michigan
1) I have extremely limited time. Like 36 hours once a week- to myself. Don’t get pissy if I can't meet up right away. 2) I am super not interested in one offs. 3) I am interested in finding someone I can connect with who can help meet my needs. 4) I accept all friend requests. 5) I am trying to get to all of my messages... please be patient with me. Any questions, send them my way!

My Ideal Person Ideally, I am interested in a man who is single. I’m really not interested in being someone’s secret from their partner. Now, if you have an open marriage, are poly, whatever... I’m down with that. I just have no interest in being someone’s lie. I value honesty above anything else.

  • 36 / female
  • Farmington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 20, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: