Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SnWgapeach37 38 / F
"message me at same, but no 37....good luck finding me!"
Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2021

To view all of
SnWgapeach37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnWgapeach37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,173 Active Members!*
SnWgapeach37 38/F
Brunswick, Georgia
If you going to message me on K. Then atleast tell me your screen name on AFF so I can check you out. Thank you!
I am not your average type of young female, very mature and very independent. I am not looking for a sugar daddy and not looking to take care of someone either. I know what I am looking for and wanting by being on this website. You want get drama nor games from me and I expect the same from you. If you want to drop me a line, if you have a question then just ask me. I am not looking to date, or my next husband. This is a sex website and all I am looking for is a consistent FWB that we can enjoy sex together. I am married, and not looking to change anything about that. I enjoy the outdoors; fishing is what I like to enjoy doing on my days off. I like to chat first or get to know each other first and see if there is going to be a good connection there and that to me is very important. Besides fishing, I enjoy cooking, gun collecting, hanging around the house, netflixing, watching baseball, reading, investing in the stock market and keeping track of it, eating at restaurants. When it comes to being on AFF, I am not new to this website. I know what I like when it comes to sex and what I am looking for. I am not into bondage or extreme hardcore sex. I take care of my sweet pussy and don't plan to abuse her!! When it comes to oral, I love soft sensual oral pleasure with a little hardcore finger penetration. My clitty is small and therefore she doesn't like a category 5 tornado circling around it. LOL When it comes to fucking, I love missionary, and doggy style. Sorry boys, I can't do cowgirls because of my knees, but can if you lay over a bench or chair I can grind your cock that way. I do love kissing and touching a lot, which is why a connection is very important. I do enjoy giving blow jobs, and especially if the guy is shaved or trimmed. It is a major turn off for me if I have to search for the cock N' balls through a forest. I am not a cock size queen by all means, but if you are coming at me with a large one.....please take note of my small tight pussy. It want feel good trying to penetrate me hard and fast, have to ease it in boys. Show me how you would take care of my sweet tight pussy!! I can't host and will never bring my FWB to my house. I have German shepherds that are very protective of their mama!! If we plan to meet for sex, I will and if I can be more an happy to split the cost of a hotel room. I am not a slut nor , so don't treat me like that by staying in a cheap motel, which is why I would be willing to split the cost. My ideal FWB is being able to see each other regularly, whether it is fucking in a hotel room once a month and seeing each other in person and fooling around like teenagers again. It doesn't always have to be straight fucking all the time. If you want to meet a restaurant and watch a baseball game and chat, I am good with that. Hopefully this gives you insight to what I am about and looking for, feel free to message me with any questions you may have or see where it may lead too. Also, I work FT guys and have a life outside of AFF. Just because I don't respond certainly doesn't mean I am not interested in you.

My Ideal Person First and foremost, guys, I am what you consider a BBW. You are not going to hurt my feelings if you are not interested in my body type so just be honest and upfront about it. I am very confident in who I am, and I don't live my life around with what everyone else thinks about me. If you are not interest in being with a sexy BBW, then don't message me or waste my time.

I am looking for someone that is close in distance to Brunswick, and someone that is serious in meeting. I am looking for a white male, and non-smoker. Preference in age is not really an issue, but would like maturity. However, not looking for grandfather material and not really interested in males younger than 25. It doesn't matter if you are married, just would like you to be serious about meeting someone or chatting with someone. I do like to chat first and get to know each other at first. I am not looking for one time hookups, but more long term. If I get the vibe that you are only looking for one time flings, then I want move forward with you.

I love to laugh, cut jokes, and have a good time so please be a optimistic type of person. I don't have time to be around someone that is pessimistic and -poor attitude. I like someone that can take a joke and not be a cry baby! I don like to talk politics but not the entire time of being together. I can always be mature and respect someone's else political views and I expect the same from you. I am not looking to be a mom, so if you have had the big "V" that would be a major plus for the both of us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SnWgapeach37's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: