Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SonomaFriend 63 / M
"Near Kenwood-Bi-love helping married men out that aren’t getting what they need at home. I would love to have sex at my house this Saturday 9-10-22 late morning. If you’re interested IM me please"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 27, 2020

To view all of
SonomaFriend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SonomaFriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,226,556 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UcanCum4M3
California, United States
drool4me2
California, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
jimfive
California, United States
Hollilikeslace
California, United States
sissycavan
Virginia, United States
tomsteele235
Idaho, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
mfms4fun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
SonomaFriend 63/M
Santa Rosa, California
Introduction
Hi There.. mwm that enjoys additional play. Typically I’m more bottomy than top, but not always. Oral for sure, my bottom is available for healthy sane people if were both in the mood, I hAven’t bottomed alot but enjoy a man taking me when I have done it. I have a stressful responsible job and it’s a great relief when I submit and you take charge.Shaved smooth 7 in hard.. usually best if you host

My Ideal Person A man or couple that are very open and comfortable to play. I can be very submissive or more an even partner. Most things I’m open too including WS.

Ioen and wasy to be with M or M and F. I like to serve but can also call the shots. Adventuresome sexually is great. Light spanking is a far as it goes for pain.. WS can be fun. You can just like oral ..anal is open also. Be very nearby and able to host also at times.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1959
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts