Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ssipps52 38 / 34 / C
"looking for a sexy ass woman to help us fulfill our fantasy"
Peekskill, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2016

To view all of
Ssipps52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ssipps52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Halburton1
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
choco_nilla69
Florida, United States
curiousarizona
Arizona, United States
fukkbuddys
New York, United States
PlsFuckMeNow
New York, United States
dcdudedupont
District of Columbia, United States
Desireenaughty9
Virginia, United States
metimestwo
Arizona, United States
Msphatclit2014
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Ssipps52 38/C
Peekskill, New York
Who horny
Introduction
we're a couple that been together for five years and we're looking for a sexy ass freak that likes to get turned out by some good dick and bomb ass pussy. we are freaks so whoever gets the pleasure of having us be ready for a good time and the ride of your life.

My Ideal Person we're seeking a sexy freaky women with a nice body preferably, she has to be willing to eat pussy, suck dick and likes to fuck, vice versa as well

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ssipps52's responses

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peekskill, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1984 January 26, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: bussiness owner Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either