Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stdnt4life 28 / M
"Looking for fun times"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 20, 2019

To view all of
Stdnt4life's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stdnt4life's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CTbiGuy05
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
dblexlt
Illinois, United States
DixonButz
Connecticut, United States
Erick_Salvatore
Antioquia, Colombia
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
TStock02
Arkansas, United States
luvbbw2112
North Carolina, United States
89074BiGuy
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Stdnt4life 28/M
St. Louis, Missouri
k ! k stdnt4lif3
Introduction
In Chicago 9/14 to 9/19 I haven't updated this for awhile but I figured it was time that I should. First I think I need to say that I'm bi, or maybe I should say pansexual; I like both men and women and depending on the day I can like one more than the other. Although I have more experience with women than with men I am attracted to different things about both equally. I tend to be a little shy at first but can open up pretty quickly too, it really just depends on the person; I usually prefer for who ever I am with to take the lead and be more dominant when we are together, so I can give more than I get. I've tried enough to know what I like when I see, or do it, it but I'm also still open to trying new things too. I'm a relatively normal guy; I'm kind of tall, work out semi regularly, have a stable job, and don't drink or party too much.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who can take the lead and wants to tell me what to do. I tend to prefer someone that is older than me although I am also open to someone that is younger, it really just depends on the person. I'm looking for a person or couple, who is DDF, like me, who is more dominant and wants to take control and tell me what they want. I don't know if I have an ideal person but I do know when I see or talk to someone if I'm interested so if we click lets do something.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stdnt4life's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1994
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Office work/Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: