Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Stonie51 60 / T
"I'm looking for GIRLS or "GIRLZ" to dress up & go out & have some fun on Long Island or NYC"
Hampton Bays, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
Stonie51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stonie51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AprilMarieSmith
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
emilyeasy
Florida, United States
Sexxi_Lips2025
Pennsylvania, United States
MaineAsphodel2u
Maine, United States
nofeargodess
New York, United States
kasandratg
Mississippi, United States
tracymakescakes
Cheshire, United Kingdom
comegetit15666
Pennsylvania, United States
VALady62
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Stonie51 60/T
Hampton Bays, New York
Introduction
HELLO ! I,m STONIE from East Long Island & I,m a "DRESSA 4 EVA" ! Ever since I can remember,I just LUV 2 dress ! From my head 2 my toenails,I just LUV IT ! Bra ,panties,thigh highs,heels,makeup,perfume,LUV IT ! I started late going out "DRESSED"so i have to make up for lost time. Recently I went to a "Femme Fever event at Ringside Bar in Hicksville & I had a BLAST! they,re having another Party Thursday 1/14/16,I HOPE I CAN GO ! ANYWAY,I'm looking for GIRLS & G to go out 7 have some FUN ! It would be AWESOME for me to meet a GIRL who doesn't mind me "DRESSIN" ,for I also LOVE my male side. GURLZ,I just LUV'EM ! i'M OPEN TO SEE WHERE IT MAY LEAD :) MEN...... Please take no offense,but it's not for me,but thank you for all your complements !

My Ideal Person Girls,or,Gurlz that want to hang out & go out "DRESSED and have fun ! Life's to short !

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hampton Bays, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: