Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Strider267 66 / M
"Let's Cum Together! Experienced and Fun! └|∵|┐"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
Strider267's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Strider267's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungnhorny6000
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
TB5758
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Boobietitties
Pennsylvania, United States
Geeeewhizzzz
Pennsylvania, United States
Phillyslut
Pennsylvania, United States
Usayoolala
Pennsylvania, United States
greeneyes87356
Pennsylvania, United States
Here4Her335
Pennsylvania, United States
SWFlooking4
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Strider267 66/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Let us get together and play XXX! I have succeeded via this website.
Introduction
Straight SWM, Well Educated, Straight, Very Clean, Athletic, Safe (Vasectomy), DDF ( Vaccinated, CoV-19 - ), Sane, Honest, Trustworthy, Steady, Adventurous, Open Minded and Fun. Most of my friends would say that I have an easy going personality. My friends would mention how quiet I have become. They also note that I have grown more serious and just as driven as ever. When it comes to physical fitness, I train 5 to 7 days a week. As often as possible, I am in the great outdoors. Hiking, bicycling, weight training ,swimming and fucking are my preferred activities. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer quiet dates, dancing, and partying when it comes to sexual encounters. I enjoy sex. This is why I am here. I prefer steady and regular relationships as well as short term engagements. When it comes to carnal engagements, I am straight forward, honest, energetic, open minded, a bit kinky and experimental. I enjoy one on one sex, small groups and orgies. I am very oral. You can get your licks and kicks here! . My favorite positions are 69, doggie, cow girl, reverse cowgirl, the elevator, and missionary. I like my sex partners to take the lead and to follow my lead. It is always better when we work together! I am always interested in trying some light bondage and blindfolds.

My Ideal Person I am a straight who interested in engaging in carnal escapades with women, couples and groups.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Buddy Rich, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, U2, The PHL
Symphony

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I have never had this fantasy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Strider267's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Happily Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: