Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SuccubusAsalMor 28 / F
"Breeding Material Snowbunny"
Elation, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SuccubusAsalMor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuccubusAsalMor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SuccubusAsalMor 28/F
Elation, Florida
Introduction
Just a perverted chubby lady with big boobs and a fat butt that likes taking big cock of older black men With that said... I am NOT going to just drop everything to fuck you tonight because you have a big dick. A little convo to feel each other out then we can get down to business. I love big dick, just don't be one. White men. A bad batch has ruined it for all of you. Due to a mental scar I will not meet any white men. You can blame the men who did it. Any advances will result in a block. I am a traveling nurse. Which mean I travel. Usually to help understaffed clinics and hospitals with the occasional home nurse situations.

My Ideal Person I am looking for older men that enjoy me for who I am, enjoy sex as much as me, and hopefully a friendly attachment for future meetings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SuccubusAsalMor's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Elation, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 12, 1994
Hometown: Columbus, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Traveling Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: