Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sweetdreams663 59 / F
"WOO HOO GETTIN CLOSE TO THE POOL TIME"
Campbellsburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2009

To view all of
Sweetdreams663's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetdreams663's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LOVEMASTER40223
Kentucky, United States
marlbororman24
Kentucky, United States
lawnman200723
Indiana, United States
wcmanserching
Kentucky, United States
wildcat512000
Kentucky, United States
hoyt551
Kentucky, United States
phoenixrizn37034
Tennessee, United States
rm_indianaguy09
Indiana, United States
Widowedmd4udear
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Sweetdreams663 59/F
Campbellsburg, Kentucky
getting my tan on
Introduction
I dont need drama or playing games. If you want a loving woman send me a line..I am a faithful per. I do not cheat, been cheated on already. I can touch you...without using my hands.. I can put secret thoughts on your mind..without whispering in your ear..You can feel me..when im not there..you can hear my voice...without a word being uttered..you want me again and again..even though you've never had me..you reach for me in the middle of the night..but we've never shared a bed..you miss me but we've never met..you long to be kissed again yet we have never kissed...your arms ache for me..but we never embraced..you want me ..care for me..and you may even love me...who am I????? I COULD BE.....YOURS.... (wiiling to relocate for the rite man) I'm searching for a one woman man and I will be a one man woman. I am an outgoing, fun loving, down to earth country gal with a good sense of humor. I enjoy life and love outdoors i love gardens also from flowers to veg.camping,fishing, boating. I would like to find someone that is loving, honest, true, and supportive. City born, Country raised..Country at heart, love country music and 60s an 70s rock an dancing..i also sing karoke, summer is my favorite time of the year, love the pool..and taking a ride on a bike..atvs..mud runs..poker runs..ect. Lookin for a man....Has time for us...Likes to go out dancing..dinner and drinks..relax in front of the tv with a good movie.. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**Im not looking for a sex partner Im looking to DATE...Then maybe if things work a relationship** [COLOR darkblue]ARIES: The Sexiest Outgoing. Lovable. Spontanious. Not one to fuck with. Erotic. Funny. Take you on trips to the moon in bed. Excellent kisser EXTREMELY sexy. Loves being in long relationships. . . = ) Addictive. Loud. best in bed.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Love to ride on a bike perfer...goldwing...U have one lets talk lol...A man that likes atvs...mud racing..boating and camping and outside rugged man

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc, reba.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sweetdreams663's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Campbellsburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 25, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: krogers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: