Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Swetcococlitchry 41 / F
"Newly single and in need of a playmate. Don't have gold membership so can't respond to some of you. "
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 1, 2022

To view all of
Swetcococlitchry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swetcococlitchry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Canam1003
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Danomite1979
Minnesota, United States
MixedLove15
Wisconsin, United States
JerkyJake34
Minnesota, United States
thicknhard44
Utah, United States
Letsdothis26277
Minnesota, United States
Kapa244
Minnesota, United States
ChocolateStee6
Oregon, United States
Suddawg
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Swetcococlitchry 41/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I am 5'10�" tall without shoes. I have a little extra padding that I am working to shed. 38 - 40 DD's with juicy thighs and ass. I'm pretty laid back, but also will not tolerate disrespect. I will treat you as I would want you to treat me. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for a disease, drama and mostly drug free playmate. (420 FRIENDLY) I would like someone I will be comfortable enough to get nasty with on a reasonably consistent basis.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 21, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: