Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SwitchySasha 36 / T
"Just a very kinky sissy, looking to explore a sub side"
Spring City, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2019

To view all of
SwitchySasha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwitchySasha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,903,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Australia, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
SwitchySasha 36/T
Spring City, Pennsylvania
Wish AFF would fix their system so I can get back on cam >_<
I've been off and on this site for years but this time around I want to explore more than I have before. I love to cross-dress and feel feminine, its been a recent development and I've been getting better with it ever since. Oddly enough it came with a submissive side I never knew I had. Since as of now I'm just a sissy cross-dresser, I spend most of my time in boy mode (let me know if you recognize me) but I'm hoping to push it more towards an even split at the very least. Ultimately the goal for me would be to fully transition, but that is still quite a ways off, and I'm not sure where I'd start. Want to help?

My Ideal Person A dominate Mistress who isn't afraid to push an encourage me towards being the slutty girl I truly want.

Fun gurls like me who want to dress up and hang out

A nice dominate sugar daddy to make me his bitch

Someone who will train me to be more feminine and help me transition.

I love to cam and hope you'll come watch!


I know have an Amazon Wishlist! I'm not sure if BBWMatchMate will let me post the link so if you want to see what my wee little heart desires just let me know ^_^

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SwitchySasha's responses

  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Spring City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 13, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sissy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: