Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SwordsmanJ 62 / M
"Need some sexual release SOON!!!!!!"
Buford, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2021

To view all of
SwordsmanJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwordsmanJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,082,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GACpl678
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
keyfar
Georgia, United States
singleman962021
Georgia, United States
Delta3213
Georgia, United States
cleveland_guy214
Georgia, United States
sxc273
Georgia, United States
Thunder7thunder
Georgia, United States
thickckdude
Georgia, United States
funseeker9402
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SwordsmanJ 62/M
Buford, Georgia
Bored, Lonely, Horny and Submissive...who wants to have some fun?
Introduction
MWM, nothing at home for a very long time due to many health issues with wife. I Have lost any and all confidence in everything. With women I love flirting, teasing, cuddling and groping and all kinds of wonderful sex. Very oral all over a willing an open woman's body, especially her breasts and between her legs and cheeks. I am open to bisexual activities so MW couples would be a great experience. I am very Bisexual, love all kinds of sex. With males I am a very very submissive bottom. Love dressing in lingerie, toys, restraints, groups, pics and videos. I am a bottom with males, love to give and receive oral and really love getting anal. IF you are interested in perhaps meeting up send me a friend request. I will NOT accept friend requests if you are too far away to meet, don't bother. Love to find someone in NE GA OTP that can meet weekdays mid-morning to mid-afternoon......regularly. Love all kinds of fun, role playing, toys, lite bondage and a lot more..... Not looking to change my life or yours, just looking for mutual help. Let's chat, maybe grab coffee and if we connect we can move forward.

My Ideal Person Someone open, sexual, intelligent, imaginative, explorative and kinky that can host weekdays preferably in the morning or early afternoon for some REGULAR experimentation!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Rush, Iron Maiden, Ghost, Judas Priest, Blue Oyster
Cult

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Confidence

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kaley Cuoco....she is Wild and SEXY as HELL!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SwordsmanJ's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Buford, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturers Rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: