Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SwtKissesFlaCpl 42 / 42 / C
"WOMEN & CPLS ONLY!!!!! NO SINGLE MEN!!!!"
Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2011

To view all of
SwtKissesFlaCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwtKissesFlaCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mkloven92
Florida, United States
playfulcuplejda
Florida, United States
Afunchick75
Florida, United States
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
uniquexpression
Maryland, United States
rm_pandalover85
Florida, United States
rm_mwc1961
Minnesota, United States
mrstrysomebi
Florida, United States
LENS069
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SwtKissesFlaCpl 42/C
Panama City Beach, Florida
So where are all the single women???????
Introduction
I'm Crystal and my mans name is Tim. We are an interracial cpl. I am white, 31yo, full figured woman w/ 44H tits, shaved pussy and phat ass. My man is black, also 30, bald head, athletic build and a thick 10" cock. We are both very oral and love to eat pussy. We are D/D free, but 420 friendly. I smoke & drink but Tim does not. We are both open-minded and easy going but both very real & down to earth. We love to travel when money permits and love to have a good time!! Sexually we are into anal, creampies, light bondage, blindfolds & toys. We love women who can take charge as well as try new things. Someone who isnt about bullshit and games.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would b a bisexual thick & sexy or bbw woman that is down to earth, loves to laugh, good w/ people, freaky & open-minded. Someone who is D/D free, loves sex & 420 friendly!! Good Hygiene is a must!!! Someone we can spend some time in & out of the bedroom & have a lil fun along the way!! Someone who is serious about meeting and not into cyber or endless emails!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
there are many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really anyone I can think of off the top of my head!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SwtKissesFlaCpl's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1980 February 5, 1980
Travels to: St. Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York, United States Ashland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Locksmith GM
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E