Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tammyslutcd4u 72 / T
"Crossdresser let me perform for you"
Marysville, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2003

To view all of
Tammyslutcd4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tammyslutcd4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,560,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Tammyslutcd4u 72/T
Marysville, Washington
Do you want the truth? Iam a 62 year old transgender . Iam in need of a SEX PARTNER, and don't want to be romantic , don't need a walk on the beach ,don't need a long time to get to know you . quite evenings at home bore me . If you are looking for a good friend or your sole mate here , wrong again. WHATS WRONG WITH GETTING DOWN TO BUSINESS??LETS SUCK AND FUCK ALL NIGHT . E/MAIL ME Adult Friend Finder

My Ideal Person VERY DISCREET MEETINGS. SOME ONE WILLING TO TAKE ENOUGH TIME TO GET TOO GET TO KNOW ME ,, LIKE 1/2 HOUR OR SO.I AM WILLING TO LEAVE TOWN FOR SHORT DISTANCE DRIVE. LOOKING FOR PARTNER IN EVERETT OR MARYSVILLE AREA.. As long as we can have fun why not . I hope this wasn't to blunt and to the point , Please don't kid your self , we ain't here looking for a husbands or a wife.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, try it i may like it

View more of Tammyslutcd4u's responses

  • 72 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Marysville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cross-dresser slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: