Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tecalmit 53 / M
"looking for MIss right now"
shrewsbury, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 14, 2017

To view all of
Tecalmit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tecalmit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Choccy69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Aria4596
Cheshire, United Kingdom
BellaUk
Manchester, United Kingdom
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Xxbecyxx
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kelsey_02
County Durham, United Kingdom
TaraB19
West Midlands, United Kingdom
wantinmore21
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Tecalmit 53/M
shrewsbury, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
Just looking for one woman for regular discrete fun at the moment. Will travel if not too far and can accomodate some days. Happy to chat and get to know you, sex is better with a mental connection, ok with light bondage I'm confident can be dominant if you like Thenks for the interest guys but I'm straight.

My Ideal Person Back again lets see what's new......Just a normal guy looking for fun times, I don't want a relationship or a one night stand, somewhere in between....I love kissing teasing and obviously pleasing 😉 Got to admit I'm a sucker for a nice pair...So introduce them to me..... I do like an intelligent chat so boobs and brains please....Not desperate, I want a quality time, no prudes princesses or husband seekers...I'm dominant, confident, adventurous and and aim to please....😉

Information
  • 53 / male
  • shrewsbury, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None