Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Teddybear0944 78 / M
"Just a Teddy Bear"
Olympia, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2011

To view all of
Teddybear0944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teddybear0944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,464,173 Active Members!*
Teddybear0944 78/M
Olympia, Washington
I am a slightly used and abused 1944 coupe looking for a new co-owner who knows how to treat delicate machinery. I’m still in excellent running condition; love to travel and take the occasional side roads in life just to see what's there. Park me anywhere near the water or in the woods and I'm happy, especially with the lady of my dreams. I have a pretty good sense of humor and generally try to look at the brighter side of life which is too short to be unhappy - I want to laugh and enjoy each day to the fullest. I believe there are times we must be serious and responsible, but with that special someone there should always be a sense of playfulness' I'm easy going per who is open-minded wanting the same. I like to make people laugh and enjoy being around those with a good sense of humor, as I enjoy laughing too. I enjoy the outdoors - fishing, camping, walking, drawing, writing, picnics in general, most music, dancing, fancy coffee, a concert, gallery walking, antiquing, country walks, woodworking, movies, or just a country drive and other activities. I find time for yard work and gardening; canning the extras for the winter. I am a great cook, learn to cook Italian in Italy (owned a restaurant there), German in Germany, and the grill is always on at home, I love animals and have three puppies and four cats. I'm told I am a very passionate per, and can kiss like there is no tomorrow. I can be a very out spoken, but honest, a loving per, who would like to find the same in another. If you find your love reflected in another, and the secrets of your heart is betrayed by your eyes - we should stop and chat seeking if we are the two that eternity has sent to meet??? PLEASE NOTE: If you're in another country, or want me to send money, or cash a check for you, or you're a cheater and liar, please, don’t waste my time! If you don't have a picture, please post one!

My Ideal Person Fun loving individuals who can meet and be most spontaneous, honest, good conversationalist, loves to kiss and cuddle, walking in public and enjoys picnics (both campfire and fireplace), spending quality time together, friendship and more ? well that?s about all, must be, somewhat discreet in public, and behind closed doors is for us. We could just pull off at roads end and play within the secrecy of us and temp the naivety of others.

  • 78 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 19, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None