Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TequilaSilver102 26 / F
"We can only meet if you’re actually in NYC. can’t see messages unfortunately not a gold member."
Saint Albans, New York, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 23, 2018

To view all of
TequilaSilver102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TequilaSilver102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
London, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Västra Götaland, Sweden
California, United States
TequilaSilver102 26/F
Saint Albans, New York
Who would drive in the snow to eat pussy ?
Very straightforward and appreciate those who are too. Not a gold member anymore so I can’t reply to my messages so for that reason Dm on IG @Dripppp if you have it.

My Ideal Person .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Drake, Erykah Badu,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TequilaSilver102's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Saint Albans, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 28, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: