Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tequila_1900 44 / 43 / C
"We are looking for friends"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2015

To view all of
Tequila_1900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tequila_1900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fitandfun_
Ontario, Canada
TittyfuckmyDDDs
Pennsylvania, United States
gloriawright6359
Pennsylvania, United States
AnnieeM
Ontario, Canada
sweetsong_65
Ohio, United States
Cathy_Lust
Ontario, Canada
misstiffany1
Ontario, Canada
Camay895
Ontario, Canada
Jill138
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Tequila_1900 44/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
So we are both single but close friends. She loves other women! So yes, we also play on our own and do share experiences. She is amazing and makes the bedroom fun. You can hear it in her squeals. She has very large breasts and is cock obsessed! She will share with the right woman and he will have no problem with her playing g with other women. Open to pretty much anything....throw something at us....

My Ideal Person Women, Couples (man and woman, womanand woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG for Discreet Relationship, Erotic Chat or Email or Intimate Relations

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tequila_1900's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1978 August 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None