Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheLilFondler 38 / F
"looking for fun"
DuBois, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2005

To view all of
TheLilFondler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheLilFondler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,721,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
TheLilFondler 38/F
DuBois, Pennsylvania
i feel a sin coming on...... *weg*
I am here to chat and blog. I also enjoy stimulating conversation through mail. I am not looking to meet anyone in real time. Just looking to get some mental and intellectual stimulation. So feel free to drop me a mail or stop by my blog [blog TheLilFondler]

My Ideal Person i am here to pass the time in chat and blogs. i dont use IMC and i dont give out outside messenger names to people i dont very well, so dont bug me about it. if you want to get to know me, chat with me publicly in the room.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Type O Negative, HIM, Hollywood Undead, Seether, Hinder,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ian Sommerhalder..... Its all in the eyes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheLilFondler's responses

  • 38 / female
  • DuBois, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1983
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: