Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ThickHardJeff 45 / M
"Wanna Play?"
Chatsworth, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2014

To view all of
ThickHardJeff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickHardJeff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,491,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dreamwl
California, United States
Johnsready1949
California, United States
bigcock91607
California, United States
Justeatitalready
Colorado, United States
ToldItsDamnNice
California, United States
JustShockEm
California, United States
mutuallyminded
Nevada, United States
NicoleNorth
New York, United States
ccfun1973
California, United States
 
Status
ThickHardJeff 45/M
Chatsworth, California
Lookin for some cam fun.
Introduction
Active, outdoors-loving, adventure type. I've been in some bad relationships and now I'm just looking to enjoy life for a while. i'm not seeking a romantic relationship, nor do I want anyone to move in. I'm just looking for a reliable, clean, safe and like-minded friend with benefits, with the "friend" part coming before the benefit part, then the benefit part will come... over and over again. ;) If you don't have a cam, or have no intention of getting on cam where you can actually be seen, don't bother. I will NOT meet anyone I can't see on cam first. If you are not willing to show me that you are in fact who you say you are, move along. Thanks!

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be between the ages of 40 and 70, down to earth, polite, understanding and patient. You should have similar interests, i.e. being out doors, hiking, mountain biking, camping, etc... Creative people get my attention quickly, so if you are an artist, photographer, musician, etc... let me know. I don't like demanding or pushy people, so don't bother if this is you. I never meet anyone I can't see on cam first, so don't bother if aren't able to present yourself as a real person.

Again, I'm looking for a down to earth, FWB, with emphasis on the "F" first. If you are interested, let's talk and see where it goes.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chatsworth, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None