Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thischris89 33 / M
"I just love sex, explore with me. So many kinks, fetishes an fantasies an so little time."
Sebring, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2018

To view all of
Thischris89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thischris89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bointampa
Florida, United States
aeda44
Florida, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
CDinDE4Fun
Delaware, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
rm_noruego4u
oslo, Norway
Buddaddy4
Florida, United States
Rommik27
Florida, United States
geenaredpanties
Florida, United States
 
Status
Thischris89 33/M
Sebring, Florida
Introduction
I'm 29, layed back,fun loving, open minded, sane, intellegent,hard working,honest, a free spirit, as well as a HUGE nerd(everything comics like marvel,dc,or image as well as an insane movie geek(all types)). An I've always had a kinky side that I never truly explored an I'm looking for someone(single,couples orbgroups) whom may wanna explore an experiment there desires,urges an sexual instincts while they introduce me (or are introduced) to new kinks, fetishes or fantasies. So I'm pansexual but I'm attracted to women,TS(m2f and f2m) CD,an tg over all. When I'm with men a prefer to bottom. An some kinks/fetishes I like for a face are exhibitionism/voyeuerism, filming myself,group play (all kinds), public, femdom (pegging, being submissive to my goddess, an humiliation) roleplay scenarios, older(both men and women,I just love age Gap play) an ALOT More,just ask. Also I'm very open minded sexually an wanna be more erotically adventurous. I will never judge anyone for their kinks fetishes or fantasies. Simply because sexuality is extremely individualized,an everyone is like an snowflake no 2 are 100% the same. If you're interested in something I'm not I just won't partake but no judgement.

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable with their sexuality with a kinky side whom I can explore my sexuality with. Prefer groups, couple's or woman but I'm pansexual an open to all. Older an kinky is a ++.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Sebring, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: