Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TiffandAsh 36 / 36 / C
"Three is NEVER a Croud"
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2017

To view all of
TiffandAsh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TiffandAsh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
TiffandAsh 36/C
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
Myself (Tiff) Female and my partner (Ash) Male are a couple and have been for 6 years now. We have a wonderful sexual relationship and would love to share ourselves with another woman. We have experience with women and our past threesomes have been amazing. We've been out of the game for about 2 years now and are craving that other per to share our bed with, pleasure and fulfill in all ways possible. We are looking for friwndahips with bwnefits and nights filled with fun and sharing. If iit ends up only being the once then we would be completely fine with it if thats what the other woman wanted. Eventually we would love to meet a girl who would like to get together more than once obviously.... We are alot of fun and great to hang out with. If we meet the right per either Long OR Short term depending on what she is wanting or how it works out. We would like to (have to) have good chemistry with any girl that joins us. We are both amazing lovers and would like nothing more than to meet with the right woman. This is NOT about pleasing the man at all! this is completely about the three of us although mostly the third joining us ;) It will always be all three while playing. FEMALE ONLY.. we have all the man we need here... just wanting to share him because every woman should experience him and better yet experience us together. I (Tiff) am ALWAYS satisfied sexually but am just missing the soft touch of a woman that I've experienced for such a long period in my life before. It's an Absolute must to have another girl involved. I want to share what we have cause its not fare to keep it all to ourselves... SO Please feel free to message us.. Promise ;) the three of us will be extremely satisfied. ONLY MESSAGE IF SERIOUS ABOUT GETTUNG TO KNOW US AND EVENTUALLY MEETING! SEEMS TO BE A LOT OF TALK AND ZERO ACTION ON HERE.. SO PLEASE KINDLY DO NOT PURSUE US IF YOU DO NOT HAVE "MEETING US" IN MIND.. Also to everyone reading.. Hope you find what you're looking for and ALWAYS Have Fun ;) Much Love Xo Tiff

My Ideal Person Bi Sexual Female is a MUST.. or Bi Curious can be Just as much fun! A woman who enjoys the attention of both men and women.. Shw doesnt HAVE to have experience being with Male/Female at the same time but if she does thats always Fun! SOMEONE WHO IS SERIOUS ABOUT FOLLOWING THROUGH with plans made to get together and actually intends on meeting and the three of us exploring eachother especially physically. We are not into BBM/BBW but if a girl is proportioned well and takes care of herself thats really what we're looking for so that CAN work... to each their own and that is just our preference. She would have to be under 50yrs old. We like girls between 20 and 40 but some women look AMAZING in their 40's to 50's. So if she looKS good and can hold an intelligent conversation we would LOVE that! she HAS TO BE Sane, Down to earth and knows what she wants. Also we are hippie type people.. people who Love Love so if she is similar and has that type of open mindedness or "free thinking" way of life... That would be amazing We are laid back so someone who likes to relax and hang out if close by Or someone who would want to "get to it" if we travel there.. but hang out and get to know eachother before hand. We like to go put when we travel so that would be fun to travel and meet someone (woman) and go out for dinner, drinks, dancing really anything is cool... we'll try it all... But while at home being out of town anf directly on the water... it would be great to find a girl who would like to come over and swim in our backyard, have a BBQ, and drinks etc.. Either way if we travel or entertain at home we will enjoy each other's bodies and amazing sexual chemistry... Long or Short Term depending on what she is looking for. Someone who can appreciate that we have to PLAN to hang out... we would love to just jump and Go but that's not an option for us at the last minute. We can certainly plan a week or even 4 or 5 days in advance but if we are needing to travel then the longer we know in advance the better....She should have a good sense of humour or "Get" good humour and sarcasm we are both very funny also fun... So hopefully she would like something ongoing if we're close enough... but if she's just down to "Get Down" we wouldnt mind playing even the one time! She would have to be In Touch with her sexuality is paramount. We are Sexual people and are very conformable with our sexuality so someone who is in touch with theirs can only make things better for all of us.

  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 19, 1986 September 19, 1986
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Music Production
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either