Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tiffiy 54 / T
"Full Time Pre-Op Transwoman looking for fun"
Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2016

To view all of
Tiffiy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tiffiy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,162,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CHUMSAE1
Massachusetts, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Julie5577
Massachusetts, United States
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
adamcooky
Massachusetts, United States
19jamie59u
Florida, United States
maturemassbicoup
Massachusetts, United States
Nunxcitingcple
Massachusetts, United States
james4u269inRI
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
Tiffiy 54/T
Cranston, Rhode Island
Introduction
Im no longer a paying member but I think I can answer texts just not the mail. I live full time as a woman and am looking for people willing to host for fun. You must be clean, hygiene a must, and STD free. Did I say you must host. I can not for a few reasons so please dont ask. I am interested in ages between 48 and 58. Face pics get you further than nudie pics with me. Not all about looks but it helps. If you are married and your significant other doesn’t know then Im not playing. Divorce court sucks and I dont want to be caught up in your drama. Guess I sound like a bitch but this is me being straight with you the reader so you know up front. I don’t do skat, extreme pain or blood play. Am open to light bdsm only after I know you for a bit though.

My Ideal Person Person or persons hygienicaly clean and 40 to 55 in age

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: